Daily Post’s photo challenge – Vivid

♫♪ Version française disponible ici ♪♫

In response to The Daily Post’s photo challenge : « Vivid. »

When I had read the theme of this week’s challenge that I already had an idea of what picture I could poste. I then read the article and I was sure of what picture to share with you.

Every summer a light show is held in Strasbourg, France. We lived there for three years and attended it every year several times, showing it to friends and family who’d swing by the town at the time. In 2013 when we were starting to get serious with our camera we actually took a few shots.

Son_et_lumière3_copyright

Thank you Daily Post for giving me the opportunity to get these pics back out, because I really like them. They’re not my doing but that of Monsieur, he let me use them because, as I was reading out the article loud, he had exactly the same idea I had.

Son_et_lumière_copyright

16 réflexions sur “Daily Post’s photo challenge – Vivid

  1. Pingback: Second WPC – Vivid | Note pour moi-même

  2. Pingback: Daily Post’s WPC – Half & half | Note pour moi-même

Laisser un commentaire